Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


kasumi104486kasumi104486

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

oh my...luxinburg!

Oh i feel sad... was everyone getting high off that thing? Anyway what was luxinburg a peice of bread? i liked it alot, very cool kinda sad though. :(



DruidadruDruidadru

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Just GREAT!

I totaly agree with the chap who thinks its about masturbation. It's even funnier when you see it like that. hugs n' kisses everyone!!



fleshofchaosfleshofchaos

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

Strange...

Um, just strange. But I liked it! I've always enjoyed your work and while they are all strange, that's what makes them great.

Keep it up little buddy!



VanyeVanye

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2006

How do you do it? Drugs? =\

It's amazing, the sullen, yet comforting vibes your flashes emit, whilst incorporating humor and abstraction without rendering the entire piece too "over-the-top", changing the focus entirely.

Your choice of music always echoes the nature of the flash as well (I notice you use a lot of BoC.)

Anyway-- I love your work, man. And, perhaps everyone else doesn't reap the "Sullen Happiness" from your flashes that I do, but they still seem to appreciate your work for their own reasons.



samu1337samu1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 15, 2006

what?

could someone please tell me what it is about?