Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


PhilotePhilote

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2006

simple fun

Normally I'd say this is up for interpretation, but luxemborg gave it away while dying ;-)

great character designs, atmosphere, colors etc. good to the last drop.



cownipplescownipples

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2006

ahh another great flash

ahh this is a really great flash ive been thinking about it and reading other reviews... i think it represents human beings in general if it feels good we do it not thinking of the consequences of our actions...also that we are genarally looking to other people for direction believing anything we hear and not looking around to see whats really going on... another great flash by david firth !!



ProMotionProductionsProMotionProductions

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2006

ok...i think i got it

I might be wrong, but the message is "think with your brain, not your dick"......right? Or.... "don't get drunk, because you may not like what you wake up to in the morning"
..........

Ok, seriousely, PLEASE tell me what this one is, cuz its bugging the crap out of me trying to figure it out!

Good nonetheless.



MassoMasso

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2006

I vrey much enjoyed this

Surely, this animation gave out a nice vibe, despite that it ends sadly.

Sir, I know of your imagination, but I would like to know more. I feel very in touch with yours, but so far from mine.



VizzerVizzer

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

Deep

This is very interesting, like other people this is very thought provoking. You seem to keep the viewer interested with abstract weirdness, and convey some other meaning. People looking for happiness will never find it. You get it from just doing stuff.