Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


mysticemystice

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

My favorite David Firth creation!

David Firth has one of the most creative (and somewhat disturbed) imaginations out there. I love all his stuff, but Pulch is definately my favorite. It never fails to bring a smile to my face every time I watch it, and I really hope that Mr. Firth creates a new series based on these wonderful characters.



iloveKoRniloveKoRn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2007

This is soo good

You have talent my freind.



vivalaresistyvivalaresisty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2007

Never Refuse A Hamper

You can always spot a David Firth fan if they see the face drawn on your hand, and ask you if you have a reassuring arm.



magerdoomer1magerdoomer1

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Righteo then

Poor luxemburg
What does burnt yogurt taste like?
Personaly i liked your other flashes better like Spoilsbery toast boy. guess it depends on what you like.



Death-TriangleDeath-Triangle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2007

'No, No It Tastes Like Burnt Yoghurt'

Brilliant! It's A Work Of Art! You Really Should Make More Of These, They're Awsome. You Have Me In Stitches Every Time!