Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Neilss1234Neilss1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2008

David Firth

Top class Brit :D:D:D:D:D



TheUndefeatableTheUndefeatable

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2008

Interesting!

I love how this could have a complex meaning like some people have figured out, or it could just be meaningless crap made to make people wonder. Although, I wouldn't call it crap in any case. Art is more like it!


People find this review helpful!

sexytechmagesexytechmage

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

Trying to be happy is bad... It leads to death.

I think it means... that if you are happy about boring useless meaningless crap... and make others happy about boring stuff, then you become sick and ill and die.

And all the people you were trying to make happy by this false positivity... don't end up helped in the end, they end up sad again.

Basically it means that if you want to be happy that you need something that would make you happy regardless of if you are trying to be happy or not.

Trying to be happy is bad... It leads to death.


People find this review helpful!

KomozuKomozu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

I can't place my finger on it...

Ohhhhh....cock joke.



PsyPetersonPsyPeterson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

Another Great One

I think I might be the only one, but from my interpretation this seems like an allusion to the hippie movement of the 60's and the death of John Lennon.

Maybe I'm crazy.


People find this review helpful!