Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 9, 2006 | 10:14 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 11, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally a new cartoon eh? Well I've had loads of stuff going on since last I contributed to newgrounds and stuff is still going on. I'm so very tired right now. I hope you like this it took me so long to do.

Reviews


Demonica705Demonica705

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2008

Realy good altough

The music , while the guy was telling them that Luxenburg had died, made me want to cry. It was a sad film to finish, but like all your animations... Brilliant!



horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2008

happiest firth animation ever

i think i will make something of "its not happiness, it tastes like burnt yogurt" lol

it was wonderfully animated, beutifully happy, and it gave a smile to me after watching your other movies (which i love as well) (especially health reminder)



ChucklesMgintyChucklesMginty

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

I don't know why I love this so much

I've seen it around 7 times and just keep coming back, although it was funny I was very sad when Luxembourg passed away :(



ArthBHArthBH

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2008

Pure.

That was excellent. Salad fingers may be your most famous work, and although it is also very good, it Isn't your best. But this felt perfect.



jmaster13jmaster13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2008

Haha

I dunno why your all try to decipher this.. Just take it as it is. A bunch a weird stuff that makes me laugh till I cry.
I'll say it again. Good job David