Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2006 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

FRONTPAGE! THANKS. And thanks to everyone.

DAILY FEATURE!?!?!? OMG THANKS. Ah and thanks to everyone.

Sorry about the un working link, just copy www.fluidanims.com and paste it in to your website bar.

Finally, after three months of work its finally out.
I will let the movie speak for itself.

Reviews


blindichiblindichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2006

;)

it's SO SAD!



SirschmoopySirschmoopy

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 9, 2006

I couldn't watch the holy thing

pointless killing done by sticks that newgrounds has seen time and time again, some of the explosions look like they were copied directly from other flash movies.

nothing new, nothing neat, just a collaboration of artists with using the same ideas over and over. While talent may be shown here, it was not used at all to create something interesting or new.



QSilverQSilver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2006

Very nice

Wow kebabkebab, there is such a thing as reading to much between the lines. Do you think perhapes they chose the song because it's a good song? Not everything has to mean something. However on behalf of the authors I send appologies to anyone out there who is a flash stick person and hope to make sure that you realize this wasn't ment to make the mass suicides of your people acceptable.

Anyways now that I'm done being sarcastic. Good movie, I like it, good way to show that although flash's are stick flashes they can take alot of work and take alot of understanding of human anatomy. Good job, I hope to see more in the future.



nolkardenofnolkardenof

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2006

Since when did it fall?

I agree with the last guy. But also, where did you get the idea animation wasnt creative anymore? Do you actualy look around or do you just asume that animation is all the same nowadays? And no offence, because your animation was realy smooth, but your animation wasnt anything that i havnt already seen before. Still, good job.



kebabkebabkebabkebab

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2006

Low score from me.

Its a double moral movie about "War What is It Good For" While this isnt exactly war,Its collective mass suicide off Sticks,And i thougt you stick blammers didnt like sticks? Well this got first place so i guess you got tierd of being blammers eh? This is good for a 14 year old,you got something to start on that i admit,But the idea isnt very creative.Mostly based on the thing that you probably dont understand what death really means or how horriable a war is,But you are not to understand such in your age so dont attempt to do this due to you missing the point with the song. Its ANTI war not for war.(Or mass suicidal stick massacre).