Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 8, 2006 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 9, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

FRONTPAGE! THANKS. And thanks to everyone.

DAILY FEATURE!?!?!? OMG THANKS. Ah and thanks to everyone.

Sorry about the un working link, just copy www.fluidanims.com and paste it in to your website bar.

Finally, after three months of work its finally out.
I will let the movie speak for itself.

Reviews


MackProductionsMackProductions

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

"the time of creative animation is not over...

the art of animation will rise again"

Those words are great, and I agree. I don't feel like it's too far gone right now, though. It's out there, but I do feel it will rise even more. Here's to the art of animation!

P.S. I liked the film too! haha
Just one small small thing I found, when the box of chocolates falls on the two guys, it doesnt strike as much of an impact as the music does. But the music did give the impact you were going for anyway, so it's fine. Great song too. Keep it up



D3ckof52D3ckof52

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

WOW

that was great but random lol

i wish i could give it an 11 on violence lol


People find this review helpful!

FallencrimsonangelFallencrimsonangel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

=^.^=

I'm not here to comment on repetitiveness because I haven't seen anything like this before. I like the message this delivers not only the one about animation not being dead yet because it will never die, but the message with the song in connection to the animation making violence and death look completely pointless. the animation it's self was done very well and runs realy smoothly great job!


People find this review helpful!

Fernando-FinamoreFernando-Finamore

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

oh

Not again... Ya know... I liked it at the first time, but then, you guys started doing this again and again. And yeah, criative animations still exists, but this one isnt one of them.


FreeKill responds:

oh why thanks.
haha.are you just stupid, or do u want me to get pissed. You know if you dont like stix, then dont watch stix. Maybe you think this is bad BUT IT DOES SURTENLY DONT DESERVE A 1. YUou could have given it a 3.


SenseEvolvedSenseEvolved

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2006

Rare stick animation...

...that really show that good artistic side of animation you cant find often in stick animations. You guys really tryed to combine music and movements... and succeed in that. Great effects and smooth animation... Good job!