Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2006 | 8:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://phoenixwrong.eves
traw.nl/
Check it out for more Wrighty goodness!

There will be another Phoenix Wrong. It was a joke, Phoenix objected to me ending the series. Also, don't send the creator of the Objection generator site anymore emails about this!

-
Daily Second? Weekly Third!? FRONT PAGE!? WOW! Thanks so much for all of your support!

-
After minutes upon seconds of work, my third labor of love is finally done! Experience the epic third installment of Phoenix Wrong!

And because I'm feeling so nice... Audio Source.
Opening message: Sister Ballade, Phoenix Wright
Title: Investigation Overtake (Variation), Phoenix Wright
1: Polka Power!- Weird Al
2: Sounds from the game Tapper.
3: Sealab 2021
4: Dumb and Dumber
5: Ted Stevens speach to congress
6: The Simpson- Mr Plow
7. Wonder Boy- Tenacious D
8. All in the Family theme.
9. Fuck her Gently- Tenacious D
10. Lewis Black stand-up
11. Airplane!
12. The Brak Show

Reviews


LtShadeLtShade

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

All great things must end

Its too bad that you arent gonna make anymore, but this one by far is the best of all the ones you've made.



WaterDropBlockWaterDropBlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Objection!!!!

keep making pheonix wrong flashes phonix wrong is one of my favorite games and i love how you use the sprites best wishes and case closed!!!!!!!



Mace-DSMace-DS

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2006

Funny Stuff!

Wow ,I love this movie.it cracks me up.Im going to watch the othe 2 :)


People find this review helpful!

greasymexicangreasymexican

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2007

Harvey Birdman

I hvae to say the best part among the other halarious skits would have to have been the utmost funny part with the man saying'The internet isn't something you can just dump something on is not a big truck its-its a series of tubes! I like the cut of your jib with all this randome stuff of wich its halarity overwhelms its sense in a mannerly fashion. In the tongue of many whoms last words these have been, hey watch this! Anyway ecxellent work. No major flaws in this skit. Enjoy that taco.



Mikhael-xMikhael-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

Funny as heck!

You made the characters lip sync with the words and music a whole lot better than on the 1st and 2nd ones. Your hard work and humility on this flashed earned you my 5 rating!