Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2006 | 8:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://phoenixwrong.eves
traw.nl/
Check it out for more Wrighty goodness!

There will be another Phoenix Wrong. It was a joke, Phoenix objected to me ending the series. Also, don't send the creator of the Objection generator site anymore emails about this!

-
Daily Second? Weekly Third!? FRONT PAGE!? WOW! Thanks so much for all of your support!

-
After minutes upon seconds of work, my third labor of love is finally done! Experience the epic third installment of Phoenix Wrong!

And because I'm feeling so nice... Audio Source.
Opening message: Sister Ballade, Phoenix Wright
Title: Investigation Overtake (Variation), Phoenix Wright
1: Polka Power!- Weird Al
2: Sounds from the game Tapper.
3: Sealab 2021
4: Dumb and Dumber
5: Ted Stevens speach to congress
6: The Simpson- Mr Plow
7. Wonder Boy- Tenacious D
8. All in the Family theme.
9. Fuck her Gently- Tenacious D
10. Lewis Black stand-up
11. Airplane!
12. The Brak Show

Reviews


BlackAce16BlackAce16

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

Hilarious as ever.

I don't think a time will ever come where one of these flash videos doesn't make me snicker, smile, chuckle, or outright laugh.


People find this review helpful!

tranz2deeptranz2deep

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

Again, and finally mentioning..

Man, that note bit was creul the first time, but making a good use of the infamous "OBJECTION!!" flare is, in retrospect, a stroke of genius!

Thank you so much!


People find this review helpful!

kosK1DkosK1D

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

ALMOST

THE first time i saw the this i almost cried it was like the message and the song oh misa almost broke down man. keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

marioVSshadowmarioVSshadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

Not the last

After the disclamer an Objection bubble came up!



Razzar508Razzar508

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

omfg awesome!

please continue your great work...... :'[