Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 7, 2006 | 8:55 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 9, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 13, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

http://phoenixwrong.eves
traw.nl/
Check it out for more Wrighty goodness!

There will be another Phoenix Wrong. It was a joke, Phoenix objected to me ending the series. Also, don't send the creator of the Objection generator site anymore emails about this!

-
Daily Second? Weekly Third!? FRONT PAGE!? WOW! Thanks so much for all of your support!

-
After minutes upon seconds of work, my third labor of love is finally done! Experience the epic third installment of Phoenix Wrong!

And because I'm feeling so nice... Audio Source.
Opening message: Sister Ballade, Phoenix Wright
Title: Investigation Overtake (Variation), Phoenix Wright
1: Polka Power!- Weird Al
2: Sounds from the game Tapper.
3: Sealab 2021
4: Dumb and Dumber
5: Ted Stevens speach to congress
6: The Simpson- Mr Plow
7. Wonder Boy- Tenacious D
8. All in the Family theme.
9. Fuck her Gently- Tenacious D
10. Lewis Black stand-up
11. Airplane!
12. The Brak Show

Reviews


TheAussieSniperTheAussieSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

AWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!LOLOLOLOLOL!

Wright was just singing Fuck her gently to umm whats his name man i hvant played phienix wright in a long time lol! and he was shocked lol!



HaloweHalowe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2009

awesome

u have to wait till it's over to laugh or u'll miss the best part
(what's the best par) ALL OF THEM!!



RaumeRaume

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2009

It's a shame

It's a shame you won't be doing anymore, I actually really enjoyed them and so have a lot of other people it seems.



jknapp0926jknapp0926

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

LOLZ!!!

You don't normally laugh out loud watching most of these, you just smile and chuckle and th...OBJECTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I laughed till I cried on this one! Thank you!



LadyCelestiaLadyCelestia

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

lol

Well made :D