Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 5, 2006 | 6:36 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 6, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 6, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A tribute to a man whose enthusiasm for life inspired us all. I never thought this could happen, he seemed invincible. So, I spent my day off making this meager tribute. My condolences to the family, he will be missed.

Note: This is not intended to make fun of Steve, but to celebrate what made him unique.

Reviews


kest1kest1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

great

it was funny it made ppl more happy and it made me happy :)



Danish-CartoonistDanish-Cartoonist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

So sad.... but it must be said....

Whilst he made a huge impact on everyone who met him (from what we keep hearing), we Australians only started to get to know him over the last few years, while you Americans had known him for more like 10 years. He was an icon of both countries, and from what we've seen of her so far, it seems that Bindi is keeping the torch burning for her old man :.)

One wonders what will become of Bob, though....


People find this review helpful!

BostonJaxBostonJax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2007

o_<

.. Wow. This was awesome. Poor bastard. He will be missed dearly. I sure do hope heaven is like that for him.. I know he would like that alot.
The animation in this flash video is fantasic, and golly.. that sure does look like Steve himself. Excellent work!



ABUTAXABUTAX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2007

we will miss you steve...

poor guy.He WAS invincible...what he seemed.i missed him alot.i was really sad.you know i'm giving this flash a 5 2.5 for the flash and 2.5 for steve.(altogether a 5).WE SHALL ALL REMEMBER STEVE IRWIN! HE NEVER LET ME DOWN!HE WAS MY CHILDHOOD HERO! thanks.


People find this review helpful!

evilmario1evilmario1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2007

wow

Great job on this movie. that would be a great place for the crocidile hunter. Steve was a great man. he loved the wild, his crew, his family, everyone. this a great tribute to him. nice Job.