Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 1, 2006 | 7:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 2, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-= DOWNLOAD AVAILABLE HERE!! =-
You can now download this (.exe version) on my site! Check it out! http://jhetto.sitesled.co m/
(If there are any problems, don't hesitate to e-mail me :) ([email protected])

---

EDIT: This version can now be used past the year 2009 :)

---

First off, I would like to say this: I do know that this Flash is kinda weird for a place like Newgrounds, but please understand that I'm not out to change it at all! In fact, I love every random acts of violence and comedy that this site holds! This is a flash, and Newgrounds is a place to submit flash, that is all...So please just accept or leave it alone as it is :)

Anyways, this is a newer, updated version of my "NG Study Buddy". It has those previous features plus newly added ones like Mulitple savefiles, Event reminder, Addressbook, Memos/Stickeys and Notebook. (Plus Non-Case-Sensative Answers thanks to DashDingo!). I feel that this is complete and that it can truly help with the whole school year :D Please Enjoy~

Reviews


NosferatuPicklesNosferatuPickles

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2013

This is super helpful when studying for Latin. The download link doesn't work though.



ZekyrionZekyrion

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2012

This flash is god sent, without this i've already failed all of my exams
Download link isn't working anymore though, but I still have it because i've already downloaded it 4 years ago, when I was still in high school.


People find this review helpful!

tuazonrheannatuazonrheanna

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Thanks MOOSH! Actually, I have my periodic test tomorrow and the good thing is.. I found this School Tool.. I can use it anytime I want! and yeah.. I searched the download link in your website.. and nothing popped out, I think you've changed the layout.. can you please give me the download link??



LaurenStylesXLaurenStylesX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

This is so helpful i love it :D
I cant figure out how to download it from the website though...
But I did look at some of the art on the wibsite and it's amazing toooo :D


People find this review helpful!

DarkOliverDarkOliver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

This is amazing. School Tool can really help many students, who are struggling at a certain subject, or wish to test themselves. I am really glad you put this here. I greatly enjoy the music.


People find this review helpful!