Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


133t-guy133t-guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 10, 2006

BEST GAME ON NG EVA

thats awesome perfect graphic style and all!never get bored with it!

good job cant wait till multiplayer cf comes out:) keep up da good work!



Twisted-LipTwisted-Lip

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2008

kicks ass

great game. so many options to do and so many awesome characters. it had great levels and awesome weapons. i loved the gameplay all the blocking,punching,kicking,hitting, every move and map features that interfere with the fight. i loved every bit of it. it was very original and was a nice challenge. 10/10 what more can i say. i loved it.it freakin KICKED ASS.


People find this review helpful!

WavedudeWavedude

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Cool Game!!

Wow, this is very good!

(Tom should reconize this.)



HillbroHillbro

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2007

The koolest game

that is the the koolest game!!! i like how you made a downloadable version of the game it rox!!! and i also thought it was clever that you made the last unlockable characters the creators of the game.

P.S you sshould make a downloadable version of dynasty street

^_^



Natemaster2Natemaster2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2006

wOOt!!!!!

I gotta say that armorgames and dissolute are my favorite flash game makers. Probably the best shooting game I've ever played. The atom bomb is so :O !CHEAP SHOT! though. ( I gave a 10 for humor cuz they got kewlio high pitched girly screams.)