Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


kite905kite905

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2006

awsome best flash ever

you should make an online game and call it chaos faction online or make a tutorial so other ppl can do stuff like you! =D



uzumaki06uzumaki06

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

''COOL GAME''

AWESOME GAME BUT I WISH THERE WERE MEDALS BUT STILOL ITS GOOD!:)


People find this review helpful!

OXXOI77777OXXOI77777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2006

Omg cool

wow this game is so cool. The only prolem is the jumping, it gets a little out of controll.



CumbersnachCumbersnach

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

Wickid

This game is awsome in every aspect
5/5 and 10/10


People find this review helpful!

Jira123Jira123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2006

bad ergonomics, awesome game!!!

this and territory war are the funnest games on newgrounds.this game is alot like super smash bros., only one thing bothers me. the controls, z and x i think they are not very wise decisions to put the attack moves on. my hand became extremely sore after playing for only one minute.bad ergonomics, awesome game!!