Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


alfredolopalfredolop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

love the weapons and character. EON if you are reading this, awesome job on the games bro hope for more games from you later!



PyroManic425PyroManic425

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

i don't like it that much the game has really spastic controls and sometimes u move so fast the guy that ur trying 2 kill get's you when ur like "WTF were the hell am" i pesonally i like chas faction 2, btw not trying 2 be a dick



suvivalNemesis1914suvivalNemesis1914

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

i got 4 words: THIS GAME IS AWESOME



THE-PLAGUE-DOCTORTHE-PLAGUE-DOCTOR

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

pretty cheap game but i liked it



Phantom87kPhantom87k

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2012

Definately one of my favorite games!