Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


PyroManic425PyroManic425

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

i don't like it that much the game has really spastic controls and sometimes u move so fast the guy that ur trying 2 kill get's you when ur like "WTF were the hell am" i pesonally i like chas faction 2, btw not trying 2 be a dick



suvivalNemesis1914suvivalNemesis1914

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

i got 4 words: THIS GAME IS AWESOME



THE-PLAGUE-DOCTORTHE-PLAGUE-DOCTOR

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

pretty cheap game but i liked it



Phantom87kPhantom87k

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2012

Definately one of my favorite games!



DasPoochiezXDDasPoochiezXD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

It's a pretty awesome game, the controls are good and creating a character is pretty fun, but when playing for a longer time, it can get repetitive and boring, other than that, it's a great addicting and well made game, with many levels and many characters!


People find this review helpful!