Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


SONNYISAWSOMESONNYISAWSOME

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Nice game,but only two problems
1:When you're in a fight,sometimes the characters move too fast
2:In slow or medium computers,the game might be laggy


People find this review helpful!

underwolf77underwolf77

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

i like this game because have very good graphic,good game is my favorite shooter EPIC



JamondkingJamondking

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2012

My beginning thoughts of this game was that it was going to be an okay game that I might get hooked to for fun. I was wrong and right. The game takes small characters and let you take them into a fight with weapons to kill your enemy. I shall now discuss the strong and weak points of this game.

Strong
- Characters
- Levels
- Editor
- Combat
- Weapons
- Customization
- Leaderboards
- Settings
- Controls
- Difficulty
- Interactive levels
- Design
- Powerups

Weak
- Multiplayer
- Medals
- Online

Presentation ( 8.0 )
It starts off with a nice play button and statistics showing your percentage and other stuff before you play. Then, the intro starts and shows all the features which was a nice touch. I appreciate it but you should`ve shown it as a way of anticipating music ad fighting. It then starts off with start game , settings , official site , level editor , and more games. When you click "Start Game" , you go to a menu with campaign , deathmatch , and survival . I advise you do deathmatch to practice , and then try campaign. Nice.

Graphics ( 10.0 )
The graphics was excellent. On high , it looked so nice and clean especially on the sky level. I applaud you for the hard work and effort. Nice job man.

Sound ( 10.0 )
It was a nice sounding game , and it shows the wackiness of this game. The sounds made this game a better game by the guns and other weapons. Amazing

Gameplay ( 8.0 )
It had some great gameplay , but sometimes you would think the guy was supposed to die when he didn`t. Anyways, nice gameplay you did a great job and alot of us like it. Even though , they fight the same, it was alot of fun.

Lasting Appeal ( 9.0 )
With 18 Characters , 15 ( +4 of your own ) , and 29 Mayhem filled weapons , with leaderboards , and survival, you`ll probably come back to fight out some matches on some levels.

Rating ( 9.0 )
You earned a good rating for this spectacular brawler. It was amazing. If you have alot of time to spend , play this game for a blast. Thanks for the game , and I had a nice time reviewing this game for you guys enjoy. Message me for more reviews, Goodbye .


People find this review helpful!

Dundertaker90Dundertaker90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

This game is awesome, man, it would be better if you put medals in it... :D



superflash12superflash12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2012

best game ever made