Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


richardspiderrichardspider

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2013

this game is cool



rockingyellowninjarockingyellowninja

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

agest 13+ but i m 8 this is getting wierd worst eeeeeeeeehhhh let me see the chaos faction 2 chaos faction 1 is ugly real :p



Garath13Garath13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

I completely beat the campaign and on death match mode it's madness when you have 6 people out on the battlefield. overall a great game!!!



recruit1recruit1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

very fun game



linked2linked2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

Was extremely fun, at first I thought it wouldnt be very fun. But it was epic! The variety of wepons are perfect. Graphics could be the slightest bit better. I love the game... untill the last level. The last level SUCKS. My main problem with it is that the ground keeps changing. The bombs dont really have an effect on me though, anyway, 4.5/5