Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


agent-CDEagent-CDE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2007

Awe-inspiring

A little frustrating at times, but very fun - and hilarious. The atom bomb is awesome. I love the weapons, and your choice in music is very good.


People find this review helpful!

Raticate5Raticate5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2007

Awesome game but there is a bug

Yup beat it about 3 times then just did random stuff for awhile. I was about to beat it a fourth time when i found a bug =/. I died on the last level so i pressed try again. Only the back ground was changed to the first level background and both of us fell instantly and were never reincarnated



Dex9077Dex9077

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

everything

if i love it?heck yes i love it so much it's at the top of my top 10 list u should make a sequel where u can stick to walls and jump off them like ninjas in towns where people will watch u fight and that u could armors like x and zero



Maeda123Maeda123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2007

cool

this is a game tha make me happy when i broked my leg
verry cool


People find this review helpful!

chargerfan360chargerfan360

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2007

sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!

i love this game u should make another one more characters and levels and stuff but this is really awsome!