Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


Der-666-1Der-666-1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2007

good but...

good, but I hate how the screen is too big. I need to scroll down to see my hp and then I get killed so fix and this game will be the shiznit.



ArchdukeArchduke

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

Crazy

Man, this game is so crazy. The sound, the violence and the graphics were all great and the overall game wasn't laggy. Good Job.



strong10strong10

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2007

i think this game kicks @$$

this game rules i think there should be more Graphics.



Dr-ShagswellDr-Shagswell

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2007

Awesome

This was great. I loved it, and was hooked. okay, i havent played it for ages, but i was on it for ages hen i first played it. awesome, just awesome.



KillmeagainplsKillmeagainpls

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2007

super

Super game.I like it, because he is a bit look like thing thing.