Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


EvilHellSpawnEvilHellSpawn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2007

brill

this game was so much fun me an a m8 got addicted to this for ages, was funny seein him get owned at times this is such a laugh to play, gd on ya for makin it downloadable



drMurdadrMurda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

pure action..geil einfach nur

einfach nur geil


People find this review helpful!

compaq345682compaq345682

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2007

You Gotta Love It

I remember playing this game when it first came out on Newgrounds and this game is the sole reason I use Newgrounds as much as I do now. I love this game its so original in its own right and would give Super Smash Bros a run for its money too. I love the level interactions and the weapons were just pure geinus. Keep on making games to the creators behind this because you guys have talent!



MufakaMufaka

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2007

took me forever

It took me a while to find this game but anyways it really is one of the best on newgrounds. Just the way the characters look so simple its awesome....Great job! 5/5



CelticLlamaCelticLlama

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2007

BEST GAME EVER!

This is truley this best game on the internet!