Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


Thrasher9000Thrasher9000

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2011

Wow

I honestly think this is a very glitchy game, when I try to play, my character moves faster than @$#%!! My character moves so fast that my character can't stop, its probobly just my computer and not anyone elses but I seem to have this problem



Bpenguin101Bpenguin101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2011

FIGHTING FOR ACTION

GREAT! AND IT'S COOL. BECAUSE IT WAS SPECTACULAR.


People find this review helpful!

DarkSonicDX3DarkSonicDX3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2011

Check it out!

Thx EON, hey ppl try playing CF2 It has more chaos, wepons and more characters to unlock best game by EON ever!


People find this review helpful!

red-head-gamerred-head-gamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

Choatic, Mad yet Brilliant!

Choas Faction is a game WORTH PLAYING. It's a great quick paced flash game filled with action and madness. Frustrating at times but still worth playing, try it out now.

Once completed you're rewarded very well, each level with it's own unique mechanics! The crazy weapons and mad physics are enough to make you play forever.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowX94ShadowX94

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

very good

i like this game as much as i do superfighers which is a game like this so god job


People find this review helpful!