Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 30, 2006 | 9:58 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 6, 2006
  • Review Crew Pick September 6, 2006
  • Daily Feature August 31, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*UPDATED*
Ok, fixed the mysterious problem of the game not loading properly. The internet really doesn't like CF1. But never mind that, CF2 should be arriving shortly...

*UPDATED*
Fixed the mysterious huge lag problem in the main menu. Turns out it was down to one stupid frame. Read my news post for details.

---

Start the game in one of three mode of play:
CAMPAIGN: Defeat the boss of each arena to unlock extra characters, weapons and levels
DEATHMATCH:
Create your own custom game with your own teams, settings and rules in a melee style blood-bath
SURVIVAL:
Defeat as many enemies as you can and then submit your score to the online scoreboard

Default controls:
-LEFT: move left
-RIGHT: move right
-UP: jump
-DOWN: block
-Z: attack 1
-X: attack 2
(you can change the controls in the settings menu)

We're planning a multiplayer sequel to the game, but don't hold your breath, we've gotta learn XML sockets first :P

Reviews


MarshDanni21MarshDanni21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2012

WOOOOOT!!!!!!!

this game is awesome only found it 20 min ago and I can't believe the greatness don't miss this game you will regret it :)



madnesscombatlove123madnesscombatlove123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2012

f!@$#ing awesome

awesome game played it when i was a kid



algizz456algizz456

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

AWSOME

super awsome



vortigon09vortigon09

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2011

What is it steve

Why theres no medals


People find this review helpful!

Luigipatch675Luigipatch675

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Awesome!!!

I LOVE this game!!!! I like chaos faction 2 MUCH better though. But This is still a really good game!!! If you make a chaos faction 3 (I HOPE) keep the name change ability from chaos faction 2 and PLEASE bring back the characters from the other ones!!!


People find this review helpful!