Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


razorblaedrazorblaed

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Fun

Fun, creepy, awesome, classic. But short, that is it's only downfall.



celestialbeingcelestialbeing

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

cutter

interesting, has a slight callenge, fun, strategic, sortof, i hate that you have to go all the way back though, id say 6/10


People find this review helpful!

HurtydwarfHurtydwarf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Ok, but lagged

This game was lagging horribly for me when I needed precision but any other time it was just fine. it was a good idea for a game tho so you get a good score.



prototypeXdprototypeXd

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

good game

THE one thing that pisses me off about this game is that on death and you go back to the start. still 8/10 4/5



sangwachsangwach

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

It was ok

It was fun but i dont like how if you mess up it make you start the whole game over. and the controls switch from mouse to keys and its kinda stupid. but other than that its really fun.