Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


prototypeXdprototypeXd

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

good game

THE one thing that pisses me off about this game is that on death and you go back to the start. still 8/10 4/5



sangwachsangwach

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

It was ok

It was fun but i dont like how if you mess up it make you start the whole game over. and the controls switch from mouse to keys and its kinda stupid. but other than that its really fun.



TeddyrifficTeddyriffic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2011

Gory , creepy and fun !

This is a really great game , has a creepy feel to it thanks to the great design and music . It is a new experience to take your time and use precision . Excellent game , great work !


People find this review helpful!

GhouledGhouled

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Something new and weird.

Great new game experience.


People find this review helpful!

AeonButterflyAeonButterfly

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

Great Games,

I have played all three now and I like them very much. I have the same complaint as others with this one, that you have to start from the beginning each time. Other than that I give you a ten for a great concept and delivering on it.
(Just so ya know, I fixed the bandage spinner on DC2, it works now!)