Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


epicluigiepicluigi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2011

Pretty Sweet

I passed it and only failed 1! anyways awesome 10/10


People find this review helpful!

Knownfireball2Knownfireball2

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Level 2 is tricky.

I had a hard time stiching his neck and I lose cause of that part. Good game, though.


People find this review helpful!

razorblaedrazorblaed

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Fun

Fun, creepy, awesome, classic. But short, that is it's only downfall.



celestialbeingcelestialbeing

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

cutter

interesting, has a slight callenge, fun, strategic, sortof, i hate that you have to go all the way back though, id say 6/10


People find this review helpful!

HurtydwarfHurtydwarf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Ok, but lagged

This game was lagging horribly for me when I needed precision but any other time it was just fine. it was a good idea for a game tho so you get a good score.