Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


Moiuy002Moiuy002

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

I threw up when i cut the vampire head off.

It was really gross but awesome at the same time.


People find this review helpful!

SasukeDuelistSasukeDuelist

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

i am undead

yo i am undead i know that i should say that "AROOOOOOO" thing but i am intelligent and this game ius so fuckingly insanely evilishly good



nmoyer11nmoyer11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2011

awesome

this game fucking rocks


People find this review helpful!

poohhardy1poohhardy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2011

LOL ARROW TO THE KNEE

i find this funny because this probably started the meme



corruptedspycorruptedspy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

welll....

were we torturing that vampire or killing him cuz im sure the stake would kill him, but then we stick garlic in him and cut his head off?


People find this review helpful!