Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


gamerboy69gamerboy69

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2012

axe+vampire neak = bloody mess



farokaos81farokaos81

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

one of the best games ive played


People find this review helpful!

jerome-andrejerome-andre

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

O_O

Genious ... This game rocks!


People find this review helpful!

Moiuy002Moiuy002

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

I threw up when i cut the vampire head off.

It was really gross but awesome at the same time.


People find this review helpful!

SasukeDuelistSasukeDuelist

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

i am undead

yo i am undead i know that i should say that "AROOOOOOO" thing but i am intelligent and this game ius so fuckingly insanely evilishly good