Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


loorollsloorolls

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

got stuck

Found it impossible to aim the stake but otherwise passed a few minutes reasonably unpleasantly.



thatgamerguythatgamerguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Hard

Great game but I'm stuck on burning the skin on what do i do?



Syn-GuitaristSyn-Guitarist

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Interesting

I couldn't really rate the graphics high because they were nothing spectacular. The game was very interesting within itself though so kudos for that. Sound really added to the feel of the game...very good job with that. I didn't know how to rate the violence because it wasn't necassarily what I consider violent, but it was very bloody =) The process of going through and patching them up was very interactive and fun to do. Overall I gave it a 9 ^.^ Good job, I really liked this game. To the guy below me...wow...that's high...heh, keep up the good work



DemonHybridDemonHybrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Heh, I'm first...

Got the best score on this. Can anyone catch up to me? (61)



Dark-EdenDark-Eden

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

very good game, origobnal simplistic and fun

i love the grimness of it, very well done, the levels are not repetative, the graphics are superb and the music fits in very well.

however it would be better if the pain wasnt just caused by mistakes but by not doinf thing quickly and efficiently. like the squigliness of the decapitation line makes the hit more painfull.

i only gave the humour 5 because there isnt really any humour in the game, but for those darker souls out there..................(wink/nod)