Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


rockadiorockadio

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2007

good

it was pretty good but i think u should have put in more levels and the music was pretty good....MORE INTERACTIVITY



Texsk8er56Texsk8er56

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2007

great!

i think it was great but why on the last leval with the vampire, why does its health matter if its dead? and that music was good in a creepy way



Sufi-SamuraiSufi-Samurai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2007

A WORTHY CHALLENGE!!!

This game was quite tough especially the last level where you have to kill the vampire. It took me a long time, but I managed to complete it. Thank you for giving me the challenge jmtb02.



nuclearbombernuclearbomber

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2007

nice

not bad i got past everthing wish there were more games like this



Miharu-InoueMiharu-Inoue

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2007

Sweeeeeeeeet

I got stuck at that Vampire axe swinging thing! It just wont work for me! D: