Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


Hunnie-BHunnie-B

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2007

Excellent!!*

Call me sick, but this game was downright great!!* The blood could have been more realistic, but other than that, DON'T LISTEN TO THOSE OTHER REVIEWERS!!* I didn't feel that the game was repetitive AT ALL!!* I loved how first there was a surgery, then I got to heal the patient, and then there was a bit of an "extermination. That really adds to the humor of the game, and I think that it puts a great twist on it!!* Simply love it!!* You *MUST* make another!!* I demand it!!*

P.S.
Look for "Miss U.S. Outlaw" in the score boards!!* It's your's truly!!*



viper-xeonviper-xeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2007

that was the best!

that was the best game i have played in years this sort of stuff is awsome i bet it would be a good sim for surgey or somethink like that please make another!



StoneSoulStoneSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2007

YES!

oh my God i loved it! and whats that music in the background? it's perfect! Well done!



whoiscoolme0whoiscoolme0

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

meh

nutin special kinda repetitive but screw it



BleakwinterBleakwinter

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

Too short

Good game, it was fun and challenging, but it was too short and repetetive. Scrub. mark. Hammer. Cut etc. You need to make another and vary the objectives, say one could be saving someone, another could be an amputation etc...