Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


kilop38kilop38

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

godd game

Its an excellent but the thing is you have to start all over if you have mistakes.


People find this review helpful!

Cody811Cody811

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

Remind you of anything?

Pretty decent, simple, yet mildly entertaining game. however it reminds me of "Amature Surgen", i am not sure whihc was made firts so i am not going to call it a copy, just pointing it out.



kijo98kijo98

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

this is the 1st one

this is the first one guys, he developed it over the years and made it better


People find this review helpful!

GiggiliGaiX3GiggiliGaiX3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Gross!

The level with the boil cutting and stuff, is grade A sickening! But I love it! XD


People find this review helpful!

zantusurperzantusurper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

Good

All the dark cut series are great but in this one is most difficult i dont pass the vampire


People find this review helpful!