Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 29, 2006 | 10:20 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-=Controls=-
Space Bar, Arrow Keys, and mouse (as prompted)

Step back in time and perform some primitive surgery. Heal the Bubonic Plague, remove an arrow from a solider, and save the town from its nightmare. This game border lines Trauma Center (obviously it has to, since its a surgery game as well), but has its own twists. Enjoy!

-Having issues with controls? Read on...

-In order to make a cut, start from one side of the line of stars, click the first star, and drag thru each point. Don't let go of the mouse!
-To hit with the hammer, click the mouse button when the white bar reaches the top. You have to time it right in order for a hit to work.
-You will lose life even during some procedures, so don't worry... sometimes doing the right thing will cause pain.
-To aim the stake, press the Space Bar at the right time (straight up).

Reviews


StarfalkoStarfalko

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

OH YEAH!

Oh man i remember when i used to play this when i was younger!
It is hard and fun, you most be focused otherwise you will not be able to complete the game. Yet it is still awesome. I love this game, i have always loved to play in "ye olde times". This game is fun. I played this nonstop when i did'nt have anything else to do. I love it. It ain't very buggy, but it is hard to learn, yet worth to learn when you know how to play the game. Totally worth playing and keep on the good work!



Turin7Turin7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Nice, but

Very good game, nice work. The only thing that bothered me is that you have to start from the beginning each time you "screw up a patient". ;) Despite this it's an excellent game.


People find this review helpful!

HollowX420HollowX420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

sweet

now i know how 2 treat me pesky bubonic plague boils. just kidding great game dude


People find this review helpful!

poplint666666poplint666666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

VERY EASY

SUPER EASY


People find this review helpful!

atacik99atacik99

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 24, 2011

Umm hard

I cant put the spike to wampire!


People find this review helpful!