Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2006 | 10:01 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

If you like this game, try Rediculas: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/580894

Try messing around with the configure options, which can be accessed ingame with the pause "P" key, to figure out what settings improve gameplay performance the most (especially "Motion Blur" and "FPS Stability" options). SniperZ, Stone and I have been working for several months to bring you wpnFire: a game with no plot, no storyline, and no real objectives other than to use explosives, automatic weapons, and whatever else it takes to kill anything that gets in your way.

Graphics and Animation: SniperZ, Stone
Programming: Steve K

Remember that Adventure Mode is a relatively small part of the whole game; we've created several other variants of gameplay to test your survival, defense, and evasive skill.

Winterwind's MySpace: www.myspace.c om/ilovelamp981

Reviews


StarrystevenStarrysteven

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

CHEATS

i have cheats thumbs up pwnagesince1337 runforrestrun ownitup savemejebus rockedinface firepower



LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Awesome game, lots of effort

This game is just straight up fun. I can really tell you guys put a lot of effort into it with things such as the motion blurs and various other effects that just overall make the game look really shiny and polished. The game its self, great gameplay, nice selection of weapons to use, and the music is pretty damn great. Seriously, the music is amazing. Very well done. You guys did a really good job with this game.
I also really like how you threw in a few different game modes, including my personal favorite- the zombie mode.


People find this review helpful!

pwnmaster50pwnmaster50

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

good

Love it. Played this game a while ago and forgot how good it was, but now i remember why i liked it so much!



ikillu13ikillu13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

cheats for you noobs!

ownitup-invincibilty
rockedinface-limitless ammo
runforrestrun-all wpns in adventure mode and extra speed
firepower-all wpns in adventure mode
pwnagesince1337-extra sniping damage
savemejebus-slip around


People find this review helpful!

donnerschlag2112donnerschlag2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

stick shooting as good as it gets

THE GREATEST STICK SHOOTER EVER
fun adventure mode + many fun modes
a diverse wpn cache
VERY challenging
and cheats if you need them
many enemy types
comes with strategy guide
and overall more addicting than most drugs and a better experience than drugs too