Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 28, 2006 | 10:01 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 30, 2006
  • Weekly 4th Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

If you like this game, try Rediculas: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/580894

Try messing around with the configure options, which can be accessed ingame with the pause "P" key, to figure out what settings improve gameplay performance the most (especially "Motion Blur" and "FPS Stability" options). SniperZ, Stone and I have been working for several months to bring you wpnFire: a game with no plot, no storyline, and no real objectives other than to use explosives, automatic weapons, and whatever else it takes to kill anything that gets in your way.

Graphics and Animation: SniperZ, Stone
Programming: Steve K

Remember that Adventure Mode is a relatively small part of the whole game; we've created several other variants of gameplay to test your survival, defense, and evasive skill.

Winterwind's MySpace: www.myspace.c om/ilovelamp981

Reviews


FilipinoPrideFilipinoPride

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2006

Pretty good

This game is pretty good but its kinda hard to beat. Cant dodge bullets and all that crap. Its pretty addictive though. NEEDS BETTER MUSIC



darklord7789darklord7789

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 25, 2006

kool great game

it was a greAT game i loved it little low on graphics but it was good i noticed u used counter strike sounds great game


People find this review helpful!

DeuxheroDeuxhero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2006

One of the best flash games I played

though it wasn't clear you had to kill everything to make a platform appear at the begining



CocoBumfluffCocoBumfluff

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 25, 2006

it looked fun...

but was impossible 4 me 2 play i culdnt lyk use the touchpad n the keys n space bar n...aaagh. looked reali gud aswel. gd game tho almost worth buyin a mouse adapter 4 =) shame i culdnt get past 1st bit of 1st lvl...if i had a mouse all i can say. keep it up



DekuScrub16DekuScrub16

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2006

whoa

whoa