Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


jake-jeckeljake-jeckel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

end needs more

you should have had Luis through a sexy party at the end :)

we all love sexy partys



kingsharksamkingsharksam

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

BAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

KILL THEM!!! KILL THEM ALL!!!! nice work. the graphics were very impressive


People find this review helpful!

DruggedpoptartDruggedpoptart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

I loved it.

That basically sums it up. Nice work!



StrawberrySundialStrawberrySundial

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Wow

That, was great. One of the best anims here on Newgrounds. And CowSpanker, you can go die. Seriously.



SowlSowl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Ace

This was brilliant, excellent flash work from start till finish and great concept. As for the way people have accepted it so far it seems most people are mature enough to enjoy this. Cowspanker and carbonwater being the only two exeptions, shut the fuck up and get a life. Good work