Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


RadRockJustinRadRockJustin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Nice...

Thank you. You are my savior. I hate CC! This was morally satisfying. Plus,you did a good job. I never thought I'd find someone who was against CC. All in all,this is amazing!


People find this review helpful!

jake-jeckeljake-jeckel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

end needs more

you should have had Luis through a sexy party at the end :)

we all love sexy partys



kingsharksamkingsharksam

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

BAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

KILL THEM!!! KILL THEM ALL!!!! nice work. the graphics were very impressive


People find this review helpful!

DruggedpoptartDruggedpoptart

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

I loved it.

That basically sums it up. Nice work!



StrawberrySundialStrawberrySundial

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2006

Wow

That, was great. One of the best anims here on Newgrounds. And CowSpanker, you can go die. Seriously.