Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


CeygusCeygus

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

Nice.

I'm a Clock Crew fan.But nice animation.Clean graphics and music that goes with the situation.Keep up the good work!



zeke49rzeke49r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2009

*all hail luis! the anti-clok!

wehoo! death the the cloks*smashes my watch with a warhammer*rawr!*goes on a clok smashing rampage* godo job!


People find this review helpful!

ElitesauceElitesauce

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2009

Lol

Good job Luis!


People find this review helpful!

antoan3antoan3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2009

Awesome!

I really don`t like clocks so 10x!



C-C-productionsC-C-productions

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2009

Sorry about the eight

But you are an evil evil man to kill all those clocks. (I'm a clock crew fan).