Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


PyrokineticWolfPyrokineticWolf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Pointless

It is pointless to make a flash movie to insult another. If a movie sucks dont waste time making a movie to show how crappy something is.



KirbyPhelpsPKKirbyPhelpsPK

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Oooo!

Nice work, very dramatic. And the graphics were amazing. Usually when I watch flashes where Clocktopia is destoryed or when Strawberry Clock dies it's not as sad and dramatic as this.



LazerwolfLazerwolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

LOL, good movie

Ewwwww, you ate a banana without peeling it... Good movie though.


People find this review helpful!

harlequin88harlequin88

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Amazing

Finally a flash worthy of the front page! I am so glad this flash has finally displaced that Miss Dynamite shit. I was getting tired of looking at it. But this, this is beautiful! The graphics are top-notch and the violence against clocks is always humorous. Well done.



xelvoxelvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Great

it was a great movie. actually i am for the clock crew(such as you)
but the movie is the importants thing and that whas good.