Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


HoonizleHoonizle

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Let them rant

that was great, music was perfect, animation was smooth, and the clock violence was humourous, if others rant then let them they're nothing more that fanboys


People find this review helpful!

Felix-The-CatFelix-The-Cat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Wierd Clocks!

Personally, I don't even know why they even came up with the idea.



DYE-SlayerDYE-Slayer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

To all who hate this movie...

This is a PARODY of Clock Day. Even some CLOCKS helped Luis with this. So it cant be that bad.

Anyways good movie, its nice to have a counterpoint to a fad sometimes. Though im still shaken for you killing Strawberry Clock... Meh.



slifer-incslifer-inc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Simply Amazing

You have truly incredible designing and animating skills Luis. I think we can keep expecting great flash from you. I would dare to say that this is the best flash I have seen in NG in a long time, the graphics, the sleek animation... just wow man. Keep drawing!



EsmenderEsmender

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Outstanding

Excellent work. You're a very talented flash cartoonist. Good eye for angles, etc and great timing.

All around one of the best flashes I've seen.