Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


albinovampirealbinovampire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

YOU CANT KILL STRAWBERRY CLOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was a great movie veary scary and tear jerking lol but u cannot i repeat cannot kill strawberry clock!



SkullkillerSkullkiller

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Its okay

its the best movie ive seen but you cant blame a guy for trying.



RadishClockRadishClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

You cannot kill StrawberryClock

But this was still an EXCELLENT clock movie. Even though I wasn't in it...

Clock Crew <3's Luis


People find this review helpful!

Bedda-EntBedda-Ent

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

LOL....The Death of Strawberry Clock! LOL

WOW! Great animation.. Also even Greater Dis to Clock Crew! LOL Com'on now, I know you C.C fateful don't really have your underwear in a bunch, do you? Look, just take this as a simple slap in the face and get your dukes up! Pu**ies!


People find this review helpful!

irish-guyirish-guy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

very well done

A very well animated movie- let's say SFB standard. though I feel the story could be much more varied, rather than focusing on one or two fights. but very, very well done. Let's see more!


People find this review helpful!