Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


SkullkillerSkullkiller

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

Its okay

its the best movie ive seen but you cant blame a guy for trying.



RadishClockRadishClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

You cannot kill StrawberryClock

But this was still an EXCELLENT clock movie. Even though I wasn't in it...

Clock Crew <3's Luis


People find this review helpful!

Bedda-EntBedda-Ent

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

LOL....The Death of Strawberry Clock! LOL

WOW! Great animation.. Also even Greater Dis to Clock Crew! LOL Com'on now, I know you C.C fateful don't really have your underwear in a bunch, do you? Look, just take this as a simple slap in the face and get your dukes up! Pu**ies!


People find this review helpful!

irish-guyirish-guy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

very well done

A very well animated movie- let's say SFB standard. though I feel the story could be much more varied, rather than focusing on one or two fights. but very, very well done. Let's see more!


People find this review helpful!

Shinpachi222Shinpachi222

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2006

I liked it

not so shabby, but I still closed early