Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 26, 2006 | 1:30 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 27, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well this is the flagship Anti-ClockCrew movie. I actually have nothing against the CC and even some clocks helped me out with this. It's merely a parody on the Clock Day.
I felt that it's refreshing to have a counterpoint to any fad on NG. Enjoy and as long as Clock day is alive, so will Anti-Clock day the following week!

-L

***UPDATE 08/16/07 **** IM not doing an anti-clock day movie. IM TOO LAZY. and i suck. SORRY. STOP ASKING***

Reviews


stickperson1stickperson1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

DEATH TO THE CLOCKS

DEATH TO THE CLOCKS! nice job on this dude those clock bastards finaly got what they deserved, so thank you for posting it.



imdopeimdope

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

good job

hmm this might be the coolest klok flash yet.....good job



lpnxmen10lpnxmen10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

Those fuckin' clock things deserve to die!

I'm glad Louis killed all of those clock things, they are the most retarded characters I've seen on NG. They deserve to be eaten, squished, stomped, stabbed, stepped on, etc. Great job with the cartoon. Awsome animation and style. Keep up the good work!



Ragin-AsianRagin-Asian

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

Good Job!

I'm a huge clock fan but I still enjoyed it. There was very good visuals!



10SecondHero10SecondHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2006

Wow that was really well done.

Not bad..not bad at all I reallyed enjoyed watching that. I alwasy hated the clocks. Keep up the good work.