Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2006 | 9:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Hey guys, good news. Kristy's getting down to business with working on the sequel, and she's just recently put up a trailer to it on YouTube. I've imbedded it into a recent entry on my NG-blog here, or you can get a direct link to it here:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=-0Jii796nUI

After over a month and a half of arduous animating, Burn Ward brings to you "Silent Hill 2: Chibi Edition," an animated version of a spoof comic under the same name (which you can view at the end of the credits) written by KnickKnack. We'd like to thank SpeedLight for introducing Scorch to the Silent Hill Series in the first place, and KnickKnack for making a hilarious comic about it. We also uberapologise to our Amy, who did the voice of Mary, but got left out of the credits because we were stupid and rushed. Sorry again, Amy. :

Enough of our rambling- Enjoy the movie!

Reviews


1stjambon1stjambon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2006

Hillarious, there must be more made!

Great flash, brilliant idea and great humor. You HAVE to make more of these!!!

I was disappointed in seeing that a sequel hadn't been made yet :p

GREAT WORK!



tjbdudetjbdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2006

OMFG!

that is one the most funniest movies EVER! cant till the sequel. its good to see a funny movie in the portal.



Strength-In-VirtueStrength-In-Virtue

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2006

A WORK OF ART!!!!

Dude, this was amazing. I havent laughed this hard at a Newgrounds movie in a long time. I'm addin this ish to my favs! I've never really seen a spoof of Silent Hill ever on here, and its great to see someone going into this territory and making it hilarious. Cant wait to see the rest of the movie when it is continued!



WoWnerdWoWnerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Nice

lol best retard moments ever. Also makes you wonder what the average heroes mind is going through in survival games.



StephPlumStephPlum

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2006

Omg lol so funny

Graphics- 10/10 I loved em!

Style- 9/10 Super!

Sound- 10/10 I loved the Super man music and the creepy noise at
the end. The voice acting was also very well done.

Violence- 8/10 Could have been a bit more killing evil monsters but it was still good.

Interactivity- 2/10 For the Relay button and start button.

Humor- 10/10 This movie was so funny! I laughed a lot.

Overall- 10/10 This was a great flash. I loved the hole thing. I look forward to number 2.....or....3