Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2006 | 9:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Hey guys, good news. Kristy's getting down to business with working on the sequel, and she's just recently put up a trailer to it on YouTube. I've imbedded it into a recent entry on my NG-blog here, or you can get a direct link to it here:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=-0Jii796nUI

After over a month and a half of arduous animating, Burn Ward brings to you "Silent Hill 2: Chibi Edition," an animated version of a spoof comic under the same name (which you can view at the end of the credits) written by KnickKnack. We'd like to thank SpeedLight for introducing Scorch to the Silent Hill Series in the first place, and KnickKnack for making a hilarious comic about it. We also uberapologise to our Amy, who did the voice of Mary, but got left out of the credits because we were stupid and rushed. Sorry again, Amy. :

Enough of our rambling- Enjoy the movie!

Reviews


AbaxionAbaxion

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

Awesome parody.

Nice job! I loved the style you used and it was well drawn too. The sound was alittle low in some parts but not low enough that I couldn't hear. The humor was also nice and you followed the story well. The voice acting was pretty good and so was the lip sync. Another good thing was the animation, as it was very smooth/fluid. The only little thing I could ask you to improve on would be the graphics as in: facial features, etc. But overall an awesome parody of Silent Hill 2 with no major flaws. I'm looking foward to watching more of your flash.:)

4/5



hell-master7hell-master7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

LOL

GOD PWNAGE



PastryManPastryMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

WOW

WOW is all i can say, PLEASE MAKE MORE, SOON!!



supertacoman1supertacoman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

Yaaay!

Scorch your movies are the best X3 ^^



MAGNI15MAGNI15

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2006

Great flash

It was great. it shows the humor of the truth in the game. Nothing more to say then i can't wait to see more and i hope there as good or even better!!!