Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 25, 2006 | 9:14 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 27, 2006
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

UPDATE: Hey guys, good news. Kristy's getting down to business with working on the sequel, and she's just recently put up a trailer to it on YouTube. I've imbedded it into a recent entry on my NG-blog here, or you can get a direct link to it here:
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=-0Jii796nUI

After over a month and a half of arduous animating, Burn Ward brings to you "Silent Hill 2: Chibi Edition," an animated version of a spoof comic under the same name (which you can view at the end of the credits) written by KnickKnack. We'd like to thank SpeedLight for introducing Scorch to the Silent Hill Series in the first place, and KnickKnack for making a hilarious comic about it. We also uberapologise to our Amy, who did the voice of Mary, but got left out of the credits because we were stupid and rushed. Sorry again, Amy. :

Enough of our rambling- Enjoy the movie!

Reviews


madnessboy13madnessboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2010

sequal

i know you said you were working on it but DEAR GOD! IT'S BEEN ALMOST TEN YEARS!!!


People find this review helpful!

DarkG77DarkG77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2010

Neat

That's hilarious and funny grave signs! Funny



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2010

It's true though

it does seem like james and the other protaginsts of silent hill do seem to have moments where logic seems to be an unknown to them

seeing otherworld come in and seeing things decay and it's like " I must go down that demonic hallway !" and then you hear the scrapping of pyramid heads knife ...


People find this review helpful!

holjinholjin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

Continue it Please

This makes me Laugh So hard, You Have to make More, Please

5/5 10/10 ^^ Please make more *insert pouty face here*


People find this review helpful!

LordOfXenLordOfXen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

The name of the graves

I loved the name of the graves

"My grave pwns"
"Crap i'm dead :("

Also, i can't stop watching this, it's totally awesome.