Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 24, 2006 | 10:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 25, 2006
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 30, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The boyscouts are back pwning in your forrest! It's your job to slay them all!

Controlls:
ARROWS: Move and jump.
SPACE: Attack.
P: Pause, 1-7 to change weapon or Z-M.

Best score with valid email by the 15th. Of October will get a free trip to England and a date with Jocelyn, the hot chick from Stagknight(upcomming movie) or Mike, the geekboy if you swing that way. You will also get a private screening with the director himself!

Reviews


king-of-warrking-of-warr

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

Leave no boy standing!

Nice visuals, simple controls, and excellent gameplay make this experience one that I may never forget. It isn't perfect, but it is awesome. Where else can you kill boy scouts and not get in serious trouble? Its right here, all you have to do is kill, kill, kill...


People find this review helpful!

CrimsonPinkCrimsonPink

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2008

Great, bodhi the legend.

Again really a great game from bodhi, the variety of the weapons and the shade of blood can be found similar to Bodhi's work. We salute him. One problem about this game is when you bought all the weapons already, the game ends. You have no point in playing anymore. But it's so addicting!


People find this review helpful!

GuthixianWarriorGuthixianWarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2006

A big step from the first.

The first was fun, but got a bit boring after awhile. This, this was awsome! I may be a boy scout, but who cares? They're a bunch of vandals anyways, they're no different then anyone else.



Revolution-godRevolution-god

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2007

cool and confusing

the cool parts is that you have a variety of weapons and tha lazer sword rox and the knight looks cooler than he did in the first. i bet your wandering what the confusing part is yeah where the hell did those lil campers get lazer guns scythes crossbow swords and parachutes and a couple weren't even human?



snorkerensnorkeren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2009

wooow!

this game is realy great but i wonder if a staggy 3 is coming up?


People find this review helpful!