Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


SarinvorsSarinvors

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2006

INVADER ZIM IS GOD

since the show is no more this is the next best thing. i gave the sound a 9 because the voices just arnt the same but still very close. awesome job please make many many more. LONG LIVE INVADER ZIM



zombiecatfire13zombiecatfire13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

OF DOOM!!!

AMAZING!!!! i don't wanna make yer work seem any less brilliant, but gir's voice needs a little work. sounds too...... sane. other than that PERFECT!!!! (zim sounds perfect! and the animation......wow.) funny story, too! ZIM LIVES ONCE MORE!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

TheFierceDeityTheFierceDeity

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2006

HAIL IRK!

The continuation of the Zim series is a NECESSITY! If this must be a fan series on the internet, that's more than enough. If its a near flawless one all the better, and that's what it was. The only improvement it needs is the Gir voice actor needs to put a bit more emotion into it. BUT WHAT A RESULT!



birkstone35birkstone35

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

Mini Moose Lives!!!!

yay Invader Zim!!! this clip was very and indeed sounded like the real thing to so yay!!! oh and about the cancellation i found Invader Zim playing on a tv channel called Nicktoons Network so u maybe able to still watch it



CtopkisCtopkis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Wow

That animation was great! just like the real show. The only bad parts are the voice acting and the story. I still gave it a 5! Good work!