Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


zOmBiE1029384756zOmBiE1029384756

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 6, 2007

the name says it all

while you did do a good job at replicating the overall animation style of zim,
the voices made me cringe everytime a character spoke. please dont try to revive the zim series. only jhonen has the ability to bring back zim. good try though



InvaderZim36987InvaderZim36987

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2013

-_-'.....yeah that was the most embarasing moment of my Irken life.......-_-'



ThesupersearcherThesupersearcher

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

Needs improvement.

Terrible voice acting.



SycoChocolateBearSycoChocolateBear

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 4, 2007

Let it die in peace....

Its sad you guys have to remake the show, just let it die in peace. Just because Jhonen is being lazy as FUCK and has only done shit like "filler bunny", isnt our problem....So i say this watch olld reruns and dont be mad at jhonen he cant make any more they're owned by nickelodeon
P.S. message me for more information on Invader zim inquiries



FormalgloryFormalglory

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 18, 2007

hmph...

you just copied that from an episode of invador zim becuase i could have sworn ive seen that before.