Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


deadmouse-studiosdeadmouse-studios

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2006

yay

awesome movie! um but invader zim is still shown on nickolodeon at about 9' 0' clock. you'll only get it i think if youve got sky.
but... yay :P peace



fracktarfracktar

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

sweeet XD

this was great but... its just not the same without the voices g.i.rs voice was ok but please work on that. any way absolutley awsome please continue wit the good work and revive zim



DiscoFeverDiscoFever

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

All Hail Zim!

Holy Christ Wagons! Its been forever since Ive seen Zim! good job on the animations. the voice acting was good (not a perfect copy but still extreamly close) Did i mention the animations were good? cause they are! Keep up the good work

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!



ick2200ick2200

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2006

perfect

but no pig there is always a pig you forgot the PIG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!



ligeiaghouliligeiaghouli

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2006

fantastic job

hey,

thanks for putting minimoose in there :)

you've made my day. no, wait - my month! heh, that's right..

NG needed this... or i needed this. either way,

more zimtoonies!! :D