Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


Hauntr88Hauntr88

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Good 'Pilot'

I overall thought this was pretty good. The story seems not too far off from something that would've been on the show, and the drawings were spot on. The only thing is the voices. I understand what you're working with here, but the voices are too far off and are kinda distracting. Dib's voice was pretty spot on, the few lines he had, but Gir and Zim... yikes. Oh, and good job putting the moose in there, a great little treat for us nerds that know that a moose is in every episode.



ClayheadClayhead

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Theres only one word to say how good this is...

COOL!



Innocent-TemptationInnocent-Temptation

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

That waaaaaaaaaaas... weird.

I loved Invader Zim.. still do.. ;_; Bastards who cancelled it will suffer. Imma... send them ... letters... or not... I dunno... uh... FREEDOM! *Streaks*



Flacopimp01Flacopimp01

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

ROFL

the animation was very very good, and i liked the part with mini moose xD



data-walsondata-walson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Exelent!

That was just like a ZIM cartoon! The voices, graphics, and sound were authentic to the show. That was great!! Also, for those of you who don't own all of ZIM on DVD and have watched each episode 1,209,480,239 times, the 'toy moose' is Mini Moose, from "The Most Horrible Christmas Ever".
Keep up the good work!!
doom