Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


Supermon21Supermon21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Finally-- Someone who make a Zim short

Really funny.... hope you try more of these! Just, the voices were a little off... but what the heII, keep trying!!



Kor-RuneKor-Rune

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Wonderful.

I'm sure you've gotten this from other reviews, but the voices were a tad off. I'm glad you put in a moose, though.

But the graphics... pure EXCELLENCY. The orgasmic animation was smooth, authentic, and done professionally. Looked exactly like the show.

This is probably the best spoof of Zim anyone will see for a long time.



omfgwtfdoodomfgwtfdood

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Gotta love Invader Zim!

Good job with the animations, the voices were a bit of a stretch, but hey, what can ya do.



xelvoxelvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

cool movie.

yeah it is cool



Hauntr88Hauntr88

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 19, 2006

Good 'Pilot'

I overall thought this was pretty good. The story seems not too far off from something that would've been on the show, and the drawings were spot on. The only thing is the voices. I understand what you're working with here, but the voices are too far off and are kinda distracting. Dib's voice was pretty spot on, the few lines he had, but Gir and Zim... yikes. Oh, and good job putting the moose in there, a great little treat for us nerds that know that a moose is in every episode.