Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


DeeptankDeeptank

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2011

Amazing Short!

The animation is excellent, the voices were very close to the actual voices in the show, and the humor was much like that of the original show. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

artonarton

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

this show

i love this show



invaderzezixinvaderzezix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

i wish invader zim stayed on tv like moofy did

Very good 10 stars:D



TatsudomoStudiosTatsudomoStudios

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

OMG That was so epic! XD

I miss Invader Zim! TT~TT Honestly, the sound quality could've been better. Besides that, LOVE IT! ^o^


People find this review helpful!

shadowkeeper99shadowkeeper99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

good

good try! MAKE MORE, and longer. my advice is to get a ton more animators so that a 24 minute episode would not be so impossible