Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 16, 2006 | 8:06 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 17, 2006
  • Weekly 5th Place August 23, 2006

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

This is Cyberen bringing you an authentic Invader Zim Fan Animated Series production. Our premiere toon: The Most Horrible Short Ever! Enjoy the doom, and if you're an animator as well, please stop on by the forums (link inside the movie) and help our project bring doom to all of humanity once more!

http://izfas.bingbangboo
m.us/forums/index.php

ALL HAIL THE IRKEN EMPIRE!

Edit: Thanks to everyone who put this in the top 50! it's number 42 right now, which is the answer to life, the universe and everything. And thanks for frontpage too! Zim will be most pleased!

Reviews


CHICAGO-lollieCHICAGO-lollie

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

Am I a bad person for not voting very high?

I DID THE ACTUAL "EPISODE" MUSIC AND I STILL DON'T QUITE LIKE THE SOUND OF IT. BUT THAT'S MY FAULT FOR BEING SO SLACK AND STUPID AND FORGETFUL.

AND I JUST REALISED, THERE'S SOMETHING SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH THE PRELOADER. It goes to the menu before it's finished loading. :(

And yeah. Yay, now it's on NewGrounds. It'll reach some odd score because it has Zim and GIR and Dib in it, then people will start voting 0 to get it off the chart, and our boards will be bombarded by Zim fans who just want to chat and not help. And there'll also be people wondering why it was so short, even though it's called "THE MOST HORRIBLE SHORT EVER".

But that's okay because we all knew it'd happen anyway. :D

GOLLY. I SURE DO HOPE WE GET SOME MORE ANIMATORS IN. OH AND I SECRETLY HOPE THAT THIS DOESN'T MAKE FRONT PAGE, BECAUSE I'M VERY SCARED. <3


cyberen responds:

CHICAGO GOES TO JALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111


invaderbrandoninvaderbrandon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

omfg u are god

invader zim is like god and u are god for puteing him back in plac! invader zim is the BEST AND invader zim is just so good and a parodie of it makes me so happy! ^_^ good job with thios it wasw nice work!! MAKE MORE INVADER ZIM EPISODES NOW INVADER ZIM WILL RULE THEH WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
cyberen responds:

You can join the staff, but please don't apply for scriptwriter.


EvilNemoEvilNemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

10/10

That was great, there's really no way it could get any better. I look forward to your future animations!


cyberen responds:

Thanks. Wow, I really am an asshole with some of these other comments, eh?


MoonClockMoonClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

It's Amazing in every way.

Outstanding! This is going straight into my favorite movies! Great Job, and best of luck on future Invader Zim shorts!



Averon2Averon2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2006

I support your cause

I love zim and through process of association I love this movie.